Contact Information

DuPage Township Administrative Offices
241 Canterbury Lane
Bolingbrook,IL 60440
(630) 759-1317
fax: (630) 759-3412

EMAIL: staff@dupagetownship.com
WEB SITE: www.dupagetownship.com

.

Gary Marschke – Supervisor
gmarschke@dupagetownship.com

.

Linda Youngs – Lev
lyoungs@dupagetownship.com.

Kulsum Ali – Clerk
kali@dupagetownship.com

.

Trustees
Thomas E. Braxton
tbraxton@dupagetownship.com

.

Terri Ransom
transom@dupagetownship.com

.

Debra “Debi” Savage
dsavage@dupagetownship.com

.

Reem Townsend
Rtownsend@dupagetownship.com

.
Gary Hoffman – Collector

Jean Kelly – Assessor
(630) 759-1315

General Assistance Office
Kymberlee Owens
kowens@dupagetownship.com

 

Client Service Representative
Tracey Odum
todum@dupagetownship.com

Levy Center Director
Linda Youngs
lyoungs@dupagetownship.com

Senior Service Representative
Diane Hugunin
dhugunin@dupagetownship.com

Banquet Coordinator
Kelly Lizardo
klizardo@dupagetownship.com

.
Food Pantry
Dave Locke
719 Parkwood Ave.
Romeoville, IL 60446
815-886-7986
dlocke@dupagetownship.com