Contact Information

DuPage Township Administrative Offices
241 Canterbury Lane
Bolingbrook,IL 60440
(630) 759-1317
fax: (630) 759-3412

EMAIL: staff@dupagetownship.com
WEB SITE: www.dupagetownship.com

.

William M. Mayer – Supervisor
wmayer@dupagetownship.com

.

Linda Youngs – Assistant to the Supervisor
lyoungs@dupagetownship.com.

Patricia Mayoral-Stach – Clerk
pstach@dupagetownship.com

.

Trustees
Alyssia Benford
abendord@dupagetownship.com

.

Sheldon Watts
swatts@dupagetownship.com

.

Maripat Oliver
moliver@dupagetownship.com

.

Ken Burgess
kburgess@dupagetownship.com

.
Pattie Holloway – Collector

.
John E. Randall – Assessor
(630) 759-1315

.General Assistance Office
Kymberlee Owens
kowens@dupagetownship.com

 

Client Service Representative
Tracey Mayfield
tmayfield@dupagetownship.com
.

Senior Department Director
Lynne Woodard
lwoodard@dupagetownship.com

.

Senior Program Director
Maureen Fox
mfox@dupagetownship.com

Senior Service Representative
Diane Hugunin
dhugunin@dupagetownship.com

.
Banquet Coordinator
Lynne Woodard
lwoodard@dupagetownship.com

.
Youth Services
Kristina Parro
youthdept@dupagetownship.com

.
Food Pantry
Russel Held
719 Parkwood Ave.
Romeoville, Il 60446
815-886-7986
staff@dupagetownship.com