Contact Information

DuPage Township Administrative Offices
241 Canterbury Lane
Bolingbrook,IL 60440
(630) 759-1317
fax: (630) 759-3412

EMAIL: staff@dupagetownship.com
WEB SITE: www.dupagetownship.com

.

Felix George – Supervisor
fgeorge@dupagetownship.com

.

Linda Youngs – Assistant to the Supervisor
lyoungs@dupagetownship.com.

Kulsum Ali – Clerk
kali@dupagetownship.com

.

Trustees
Alyssia Benford
abenford@dupagetownship.com

.

Dennis Raga
draga@dupagetownship.com

.

Maripat Oliver
moliver@dupagetownship.com

.

Ken Burgess
kburgess@dupagetownship.com

.
Gary Hoffman – Collector

.Jean Kelly – Assessor
(630) 759-1315

.General Assistance Office
Kymberlee Owens
kowens@dupagetownship.com

 

Client Service Representative
Tracey Odum
todum@dupagetownship.com
.

Senior Department Director
Lynne Woodard
lwoodard@dupagetownship.com

.

Senior Program Director
Maureen Fox
mfox@dupagetownship.com

Senior Service Representative
Diane Hugunin
dhugunin@dupagetownship.com

.
Banquet Coordinator
Kelly Lizardo
klizardo@dupagetownship.com

.
Food Pantry
Dave Locke
719 Parkwood Ave.
Romeoville, IL 60446
815-886-7986
dlocke@dupagetownship.com